Division of Schools for Zone 11 NYSSMA Festivals

The following is a revised list of the districts/schools in Zone 11 and the festival they should attend during the Spring Evaluation festival season. The list is divided to make it more geographically manageable, and, based on recent attendance, more evenly distributes numbers attending each festival.


Up-County Down-County
Bedford Archbishop Stepinac HS
Briarcliff Manor Ardsley
Byram Hills Blind Brook Rye
Chappaqua Bronxville
Croton-Harmon Clearview School
Elmsford Dobbs Ferry
Hackley School Eastchester
Hastings-on-Hudson Edgemont – Greenburgh
Hendrick Hudson French-American School
Irvington Good Counsel Academy
John F. Kennedy HS Greenburgh
Katonah– Lewisboro Harrison
Lakeland Immaculate Conception
Mount Pleasant – Cottage Iona Prep
Mount Pleasant Iona Grammar
North Salem Keio Academy
Ossining Mamaroneck
Peekskill Masters School
Pleasantville Mt. Vernon City
Pocantico Hills New Rochelle City
Rippowam Cisqua Our Lady of Victory School
Somers Pelham
St.Patrick’s – Bedford Port Chester –Rye
St. Patrick’s – Yorktown Hgts. Rye City
St. Theresa’s School Rye Country Day School
Transfiguration School Rye Neck
UFSD of the Tarrytowns Sacred Heart Grade School
Valhalla Scarsdale
Yorktown Solomon Schechter
St Colubanus
St John the Baptist
Thornton-Donovan School
Ursaline School
White Plains City
The Chapel School
St. Joseph’s School
St.Pius X School – Scarsdale
School of the Holy Child
Yonkers City