Area All State Band


Andrew Perry, Conductor

Kathryn Davis and John Catoliato, Chairpersons

Riders for the Flag John Philip Sousa
Cry of the Last Unicorn Rossano Galante
Give us this Day David Maslanka



Patrick Burns, Conductor

Ben Acrish, Chairperson

Cincinnatus March H. A. Vandercook/arr. Mark Grauer
Transformed Spring Patrick J. Burns
From the Banks to the Blue Ridge Carl Holmquist
To Rejoice in the Beauty of Peace from Alfred Reed
Three Revelations from the Lotus Sutra




Emily Threinen, Conductor

Ben Acrish, Chairperson

Florentiner March Julius Fucik
Lux Arumque Eric Whitacre
Undertow John Mackey
Chester William Schuman
Folk Dances Dimitri Shostakovich
ed. H. Robert Reynolds



© All Rights Reserved WCSMA 2015