Intermediate Band

Jason Orsen, Conductor
Caitlin Corvini, Chairperson
Apex March Andrew Glover
Aventura James Swearingen
Rhosymedre Ralph Vaughan Williams
arr. Walter Beeler
The Great Locomotive Chase Robert W. Smith
Micah Sprague, Conductor
Fanfare and Flourishes James Curnow
Ashokan Farewell Jay Ungar/Calvin Custer
Into the Storm Robert W. Smith
Minuteman March Robert H. Pearson
Justin Comito, Conductor
Fanfare for a New Age Michael Story
A Zillion Nickels Samuel Hazo
Ammerland Jacob de Haan
American Salute Morton Gould/arr. Douglas E. Wagner
Kathy Davis, Conductor
Overture for Winds Charles Carter
Shenandoah Frank Ticheli
Deerpath Dances David Holsinger
Brighton Beach March William P. Latham
Andrew Brunson, Conductor
Into the Clouds Richard Saucedo
Cumberland Cross Carl Strommen
In Honor of the Fallen Barry Milner
Fire Dance David Shaffer
Chris Melito, Conductor
Flourish for Wind Band Vaughan Williams
Procession Of The Nobles Rimsky Korsakov /Bocook
Espana Cani Arr. John Moss
Hymn for Band Hugh Stuart
Kevin Johnson, Conductor
Patton Goldsmith/Ford
The Maelstrom RW Smith
Ashokan Farewell arr. Custer
Piper’s Rhapsody James Hosay
Delia Montenegro, Conductor
Three Ayres from Gloucester Stuart
The Great Locomotive Chase Smith
As Summer Was Just Beginning (Song for James Dean) Daehn
New Mexico March Sousa, ed. Fennell
Elliot Del Borgo, Conductor
Amaprito Roca Texidor/Winter
Balladair Frank Erickson
Symphonic Prelude: Eternal Father Del Borgo
(Commissioned by WCSMA in memory of Frank Corda)
Richard F. Regan, Conductor
Omaha Beach Edmondson
Circus Days Karl L. King/arr. Schissel
American Riversongs Pierre La Plante
All Glory Told James Swearingen
© All Rights Reserved WCSMA 2015