Elementary All County Band Programs


Terry Reynolds, Conductor

Elliot Semel, Chairperson

Groovee! Richard Saucedo
Two Variants on Dives and Lazarus English Folk Song,
arr by Douglas Wagner
Pueblo John Higgins
Advance March Harold Bennett

Gary Boyd, Conductor

Loyalty March Larry Clark
Pirates of the Caribbean, Dead Man’s Chest Michael Brown
Firedance Douglas Akey
Chester Variations Elliot Del Borgo

Karen Froehlich, Conductor

March Chromatica Mark Williams
An American Hymntune (Amazing Grace) Arr. Robert Shelton
Hambone Libby Larsen
Pictures at an Exhibition Modest Moussorgsky/arr. Michael Sweeney
   The Hut of Baba Yaga
   The Great Gate of Kiev

Sal LaRusso, Conductor

Into the Clouds Richard Saucedo
A Quiet Music Douglas Wagner
Rites of Tamburo Robert W. Smith
New Forest March Johnnie Vinson

Elliot Semel, Conductor

Caitlin Corvini, Chairperson

Marching Song Holst arr. Moss
Pirates of the Caribbean (Curse of the Black Pearl) arr. Michael Brown
Oregon Trail Michael Story
From the New World (Suite) Dvorak arr. Story

Andrew Pease, Conductor

Elliot Semel, Chairperson

Aquia Landing March Murtha
Count Not the Hours Patrick Burns
Joy Frank Ticheli
Starscapes Brian Balmages

Bradley Morrison, Conductor

Elliot Semel, Chairperson

Activity March H. Bennett, arr. Clark
Asian Folk Rhapsody Richard Saucedo
Down by the Salley Gardens arr. Michael Sweeney
Achilles Wrath Sean O’Laughlin

Dr. Raymond Wheeler, Conductor

Lisa Sable, Chairperson

Honor Guard March Nowak
Air and Alleluia Mozart
Arr. Kinyon
The Low Brass Brigade Shanefield
Images of Ireland Balmages

Terry Reynolds, Conductor

Barbara Barry Schulz, Chairperson

Marching Song Gustav Holst

Arr. John Moss

LaVolta William Byrd
Arr. Katheryn Franks
Drums of Daruma William Himes
Project March Harold Bennett
Arr. Larry Clark

Jeffrey Smith, Conductor

Steven Chetcuti, Chairperson

Omaha Beach Edmondson
Shaker Variants Elliot Del Borgo
Island Paradise James Swearingen
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets John Williams
Arr. Ford

Linda McDermott, Conductor

Jerry Lucadamo, Chairperson

Music For A Celebration Anne McGinty
Medley from The Phantom Of The Opera Arr. by Michael Sweeney
The Great Locomotive Race Robert W Smith
Light Cavalry Overture Franz von Suppe

Arr. by Mark Williams


Mike Roth, Conductor

Jennifer Dourand, Chairperson

Flurry for Wind and Percussion John Kinyon
Air for Band Frank Erickson
Black Granite III (Symphonic March) James L. Hosay
It Don’t Mean a Thing
(If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
Duke Ellington
Irving Mills

Chris Melito, Conductor

Warren Arbiter, Chairperson

Washington Post March John Philip Sousa
Re-scored by Bill Holcombe
Hillcrest Pageant Mark Williams
Carnaval de Brasil Michael Story
In the Mood Joe Garland
Arr. Paul Cook

Anthony Sabia, Conductor

Warren Arbiter, Chairperson

Bandology Eric Osterling
Highlights from Carmen Bizet/Williams
Gershwin Classics Gershwin/Sweeney
March of the Armed Forces M. Sweeeney




Valentine J. Wolfe, Conductor

Nanette Jordan, Chairperson

Music for a Joyous Occasion John Kinyon
Chorale from Jupiter from The Planets Gustav Holst
Port Royal Overture John O’Reilly
Little Brown Jug and All That Jazz Arr. Clark Tyler

Karen Froehlich, Conductor

Ellen McGlothin, Chairperson

Zacatecas Codina
Arr. Balent
Tanglewood Overture Michael Sweeney
River Songs D. Wagner
Calypso Isle Carl Strommen
Swan Lake Suite Tchaikovsky

Marylin Leslie, Conductor

Triumphal Overture McGinty
Main Street Blues Gingery
Washington Post March Sousa
Arr. Philbin
Royal Celebration George Fredric Handel
Arr. Kinyon
1812 Overture Tchaikovsky
Arr. Bullock

Gerald Conklin, Conductor

National Emblem E.E. Bagley
Arr. Andrew Balent
Early English Suite W. Duncombe
Arr. Walter Finlayson
There’s No Business, Like Show Business Irving Berlin
Arr. John Moss
Korean Folk Song Medley Arr. James D. Ployhar
Rock Around the Clock M.C. Freedman & Jimmy DeKnight
Arr. Zane Van Auken 







Milton Williams, Conductor

March of the Phantom Brigade John Edmondson
Classic Motet Nicolea A. Zingarelli
Arr. Ross Hastings
Two Pieces for band with Muted Brass Art Dedrick
Japanese Fantasy Frank Erickson
The Gospel Truth Edward J. Madden

Joseph R. Sugar, Conductor

President’s March Joseph R. Sugar
America the Beautiful Samuel Ward
Arr. John Cacavas
Kings Go Forth John B. Dykes
Navy Hymn John B. Dykes
Arr. James D. Ployhar
The Stars and Stripes Forever John Philip Sousa
Arr. Harold R. Gore
© All Rights Reserved WCSMA 2015